Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nimrod's life
Publicité
Archives
Nimrod's life
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
7 février 2007

Et de 2!

Voilà notre 2eme chanson!!Jtador Cha!


B0001FT2IA
Hello there the angel from my nightmare
The shadow in the background of the morgue
The unsuspecting victim of darkness in the valley
We can live like Jack and Sally if we want
Where you can always find me
And we'll have Halloween on Christmas
And in the night we'll wish this never ends
We'll wish this never ends

(I miss you I miss you)
(I miss you I miss you)

Where are you and I'm so sorry
I cannot sleep I cannot dream tonight
I need somebody and always
This sick strange darkness
Comes creeping on so haunting every time
And as I stared I counted
The Webs from all the spiders
Catching things and eating their insides
Like indecision to call you
and hear your voice of treason
Will you come home and stop this pain tonight
Stop this pain tonight

Don't waste your time on me you're already
The voice inside my head (I miss you miss you)
Don't waste your time on me you're already
The voice inside my head (I miss you miss you)

Don't waste your time on me you're already
The voice inside my head (I miss you miss you)
Don't waste your time on me you're already
The voice inside my head (I miss you miss you)
Don't waste your time on me you're already
The voice inside my head (I miss you miss you)
Don't waste your time on me you're already
The voice inside my head (I miss you miss you)

I miss you (miss you miss you)
I miss you (miss you miss you)
I miss you (miss you miss you)
I miss you (miss you miss you)
(I miss you miss you)

Blink_182_I_Miss_You_271231

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Rolalala!!! Nostalgie plin les n'oeils suivi de petite n'étoile!!! Finalement c'est bien que soit plusd vu pdt un momen comme ça c'est encor plu maran de découvrir c'qu'on a en commun!! Et biensur this song en fait partie!!!! <br /> I miss you miss you!!<br /> Bon faut qu'on aille a londres cher ami!<br /> Mais nous on va faire les richedeluxe on va se prendr une chambre pr 2 au lieu de se tapé le dortoir, mixte les dortoir!! Va y'avoir de la quequetrie ds le lits!!! <br /> Bref je dis vague...vague lol!<br /> bon je laiss les scissor en sonerie kan tu mapèl pck c plu gay!! lol!!<br /> Gro bsxxx a toi trè cher!!<br /> ztador boku boku!! Un peu de niaiserie ne fé jamé d'mal!!
Publicité