Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nimrod's life
Publicité
Archives
Nimrod's life
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
10 juin 2007

Just to my English Readers

Recently I have seen that I have several person who come on my blog from the USA or United Kingdom.
I want to tell you that you are welcome here and I hope that you like my blog and just one thing....

Let ma a mark of your passage :D!

I hope i don't do a fault ....

UkFlagUSA_Flagg__United_S_217261g


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
I "supprim" MSN ....... But you can send message with my adress Email. I think that you've got my adress when I let a mark ??
A
You speak english very well !!!!! So I'm sure that you will read Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows without any problem ^^ !!!!!!! <br /> I'm fond of english and it's very interesting when i speak english !!!!!!!! So you can answer me in english, if you want ?????
A
You speak english very well !!!!! So I think You will read Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows without any problem ^^ !!
Publicité