Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nimrod's life
Publicité
Archives
Nimrod's life
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
30 décembre 2007

My Chemical Romance famous last worlds

My Chemical Romance famous last worlds
Video sent by PuNkOuTpRiNcEsS

My Chemical Romance famous last worlds

Now I know

That I can't make you stay

But where's your heart?

But where's your heart?

But where's your...

And I know

There's nothing

I could say

To change that part

To change that part

To change...

So many

Bright lights to cast a shadow

But can I speak?

Well is it hard understanding

I'm incomplete

A life that's so demanding

I get so weak

A love that's so demanding

I can't speak

I am not afraid to keep on living

I am not afraid to walk this world alone

Honey if you stay,

I'll be forgiven

Nothing you could say can stop me going home

Can you see

My eyes are shining bright

Cause I'm out here

On the other side

Of a jet black hotel mirror

And I'm so weak

Is it hard understanding

I'm incomplete

A love that's so demanding

I get weak

I am not afraid to keep on living

I am not afraid to walk this world alone

Honey if you stay,

I'll be forgiven

Nothing you could say can stop me going home

I am not afraid to keep on living

I am not afraid to walk this world alone

Honey if you stay,

I'll be forgiven

Nothing you could say can stop me going home

These bright lights have always blinded me

These bright lights have always blinded me

I say I see you lying next to me

With words I thought I'd never speak

Awake and unafraid

Asleep or dead (How can I see, I see you lying)

'Cause I see you lying next to me (How can I see, I see you lying)

With words I thought I'd never speak (How can I see, I see you lying)

Awake and unafraid (How can I see, I see you lying)

Asleep or dead '

Cause I see you lying next to me

With words I thought I'd never speak

Awake and unafraid Asleep or dead

'Cause I see you lying next to me

With words I thought I'd never speak

Awake and unafraid Asleep or dead

I am not afraid to keep on living

I am not afraid to walk this world alone (Or dead) Honey if you stay,

I'll be forgiven

Nothing you could say can stop me going home

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Connais ... j'ai l'album !!!!!! J'aime moins depuis quelque mois ... plus de temps en temps maintenant !!!!:p
Publicité